top of page

Rees' latest album will be released on October 6th, 2023. This album is a solo acoustic retrospective featuring songs from several of his albums along side a handful of new material all delivered in an intimate and essential performance.


This product is a USB Card which has all the album artwork, lyrics, and production notes found on the CD pressing of the album along with digital content such as Music Videos, a Podcast Sampler, and more! 


Featured songs:

  • Faulkner County Blues
  • Hero's Son
  • Down In The Bedrock
  • Anyone But You
  • The Mrs. & Me
  • Isn't the Journey
  • Fool (for Love)
  • Mercy Street Reflections
  • The Roses & The Wine
  • Mustard in the Gravy
  • California Dreaming 2023


please note this album is also available in CD format

Six Stings & a Story - USB

This album will be officially released on October 6th, 2023. Pre-orders will be sent out starting a month prior.