top of page

This collection features the first four albums Rees released on Sweetfish Records along with a collection of early recordings previously only pirated by fans entitled "The Mentor Sessions" featuring songs produced by Gary Burke.  Also in the package is a collection of songs titled "Nashville Spring" that was scheduled for release in 2000 but was shelved due to the demise of the record label.  The collection was released a decade ago.


So essentially six albums all pooled together on a single USB for half the cost of purchasing the individual CDs!

The Sweetfish Years - 1994-2000 USB

    bottom of page